Puzzle #79 – Meanwhile at MIT

A bunch of cool people are at MIT this weekend. Why? Well, you’ll find out in this puzzle! (No, I’m not there myself, but I’m there in spirit.) Good luck to all of the teams competing. Not playing? Get your extra puzzle fix from Erik Agard in this killer themeless.

Since I haven’t mentioned this in a while, let me provide this reminder. If you prefer to solve puzzles on your Android device, you can get my weekly puzzle directly through Words With Crosses each Friday. It’s free!

This entry was posted in Challenging. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Puzzle #79 – Meanwhile at MIT

  1. Andy says:

    Very nice puzzle. You know me, I love numbers in my letters.

  2. Jeff G. says:

    Very pbby theme! Sorry you couldn’t be there, it sounds like fun.

Leave a Reply

