Puzzle #54 – Themeless #15

Another small handful of Kickstarter entries in today’s puzzle. Can you spot the guilty answers?

When I met with my adviser this week about my research, she gave me a list of questions to investigate this week. I told her I thought they were straightforward. She responded that no one gets away with a straightforward thesis, and then asked something that looked impossible. In that spirit, we’re shifting up from straightforward after two weeks there. Don’t worry; it’s not that tricky.

This entry was posted in Moderate. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Puzzle #54 – Themeless #15

  1. Avram says:

    slightly disappointed in 1D :-P

  2. Andy says:

    I’m in love with 37A.

    • jefe says:

      I didn’t know it, nor could I get the crossings from 32 and 38D, nor would I have ever guessed that missing letter pair. 41A was a gimme though.

  3. Andrew says:

    That’s what she said.

Leave a Reply

