Puzzle #48 – Themeless #13

You with the sad eyes, don't be discouraged.

Half of this puzzle was easy to write; the other half did not come easily at all. Such is symmetry. Which half did you prefer? And yes, 1-Across was totally the first entry placed in this grid. I’m all about the Tonys.

This entry was posted in Challenging. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Puzzle #48 – Themeless #13

  1. Norm says:

    And, since I am anything but au courant with the Tony’s, guess what the last answer was that I filled in? Good workout.

  2. Andy says:

    Great puzzle! Was wondering when 1-Across might show up, but no longer!

  3. buckeye bob says:

    I knew if e.a. said “ooh, tough!” I was in trouble before I started. Well, for me it was waaay beyond tough. Took me quite a while, but I eventually got it done. A good mental exercise.

Leave a Reply

