Puzzle #40 – The Apples in Stereo

This puzzle is available in Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound.

This puzzle is dedicated to my friend and fellow mathematician Robert Schneider, who inspired this crossword. (Also, he’s an awesome musician. But that’s far too germane to this puzzle.) Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Challenging. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Puzzle #40 – The Apples in Stereo

  1. e.a. says:

    especially liked 37d, 42d, and the clue for 41d.

  2. Doug says:

    @ e.a. – Did we do the same puzzle?
    @ everyone – I did the puzzle, and don’t get the theme. I did look up Robert Schneider and The Apples in Stereo, and don’t find references to any of the long answers. All that being said, I did enjoy the puzzle.
    @ erik agard – I would post comments on your site too (I enjoy yours too), except that I can’t without having an account on one of your four options (google, facebook, twitter, and ??).

Leave a Reply

