Puzzle #32 – Bjorn Again

Bjorn free, as free as the wind bjlows

This puzzle is dedicated to the one person/place/thing (left as an exercise for the solver) that can always make me happy. Share the puzzle if you enjoyed it. A reminder: check out American Red Crosswords, a collection of puzzles for charity that I contributed to. That’s it from me this week!

This entry was posted in Moderate. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Puzzle #32 – Bjorn Again

  1. e.a. says:

    2-down, obviously.

  2. Well, 37-down was a new one on me. It’s been a long time since a word in a finished grid made me doubt myself enough to peek at the solution. :-)

  3. Fun puzzle — I love the theme!

Leave a Reply

