Puzzle #26 – Team Spirit

Teamwork is essential. It allows you to blame someone else.

My buddy Parker Lewis sent me some exciting news: Puzzazz is Kickstarting a brand new year-long puzzlehunt. If you’re interested in learning more, check it out here.

As exciting as that is, I’m on even more of a rush for the MIT Mystery Hunt next weekend. I’ll be solving (or at least trying) with Left as an Exercise for the Reader (a good name for a math student’s team, no?), which swallowed my team from last year, Just for the Halibut. If you’ll be solving next weekend, good luck! (You can post which team you’re on in the comments section, if you’d like. I’m solving remotely, so if you’re in Cambridge, don’t come looking for me!)

This entry was posted in Challenging. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Puzzle #26 – Team Spirit

  1. Bruce says:

    Good luck in the Mystery Hunt. I liked the puzzle, especially 4D and 52A. :)

  2. Andy says:

    21A is a gem. Nice puzzle!

  3. Dave says:

    Nice puzzle, Neville, but I had a hard time with the southwest corner.

  4. Ben says:

    Love the misdirection at 21a. very tough crossing at 52d and 61a, though, neither were at all familiar to me.

  5. buckeye bob says:

    Had writeovers at 5A, 30D and 31D, but the perps solved it. Nice puzzle!

Leave a Reply

